Christmas Musical Rehearsals

Christmas Musical Rehearsals

Christmas rehearsal is underway on Wednesdays at 7:40pm. We are working on the classic cantata Night of Miracles and a few other special selections. Make plans to join us as we celebrate the birth of Christ. Here is our rehearsal schedule:

  • Sunday, November 4, 5:00pm (Men’s Vocal Parts)
  • Wednesday, November 7, 7:40pm
  • Sunday, November 11, 5:00pm (Women’s Vocal Parts)
  • Wednesday, November 14, 7:40pm
  • No Rehearsal Wednesday, November 21
  • Wednesday, November 28, 7:40pm
  • Saturday, December 1, 10:00am-12:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 5, 7:40pm
  • Thursday, December 6, 6:45pm-8:45pm (Dress Rehearsal)

We will present this great time of worship and celebration on Sunday, December 9, at 6:00pm.