Worship Ministry

Worship Ministry

Revival Choir
The worship choir will lead in worship during each Revival service and provide special music. Please join us as we seek to fill the choir loft.

Rehearsal Dates:

  • Wednesday, January 25, 7:45pm
  • Wednesday, February 1, 7:45pm
  • Wednesday, February 8, 7:45pm
  • Wednesday, February, 15, 7:45pm
  • Saturday, February 18, 10:00am – 12:00pm (Sign up if you need nursery care)
  • Wednesday, February 22, 7:45pm

North Etowah Wind Players
We will begin rehearsal for our Revival services on Sunday, January 22, in the Fellowship Hall.

Rehearsal Dates:

  • Sunday, January 22, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Sunday, January 29, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Sunday, February, 5, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Sunday, February 12, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Saturday, February 18, 11:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sunday, February 19, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 22, 7:45pm – 9:00pm
  • Sunday, February 26, 9:30am warm up for service

Easter Musical
The Easter season will also be exciting as we plan on presenting a huge musical passion play. This will be a great undertaking and will require a lot of help with the set, costumes, acting, and singing.

Please be in prayer for these ministry opportunities and make plans on joining us in rehearsal.